The Divine Miss Bette
Tenacious C Presents and Dowling Street Productions presents
The Divine Miss Bette

2 Feb 2024

Multiple award-winning entertainer Catherine Alcorn performs her most iconic role as The Divine Miss Bette, a spectacularly joyous music and comedy event where she channels the legendary Bette Midler.

Following standing ovations around the globe, including triumphant seasons at the Sydney Opera House and the USA, The Divine Miss Bette is a bawdy, brash and rapturous experience.

Hailed by critics as “a must-see” (L.A. TIMES), “absolutely hilarious” (TIME OUT SYDNEY) with “a voice to die for” (STAGE NOISE), Alcorn is “renowned as a jewel in the crown of Australian theatre.” (Adelaide Advertiser)

Trained by Steve Ostrow, the man who discovered Midler, this dazzling two-hour production will take you on a thrilling roller coaster ride back to the Palace Theatre, New York, 1973 when Alcorn belts out the diva’s early classics, including Friends, In The Mood, Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy, Do You Wanna Dance, The Rose and more.

Backed by an all-star four-piece live band and two backing dancers, don’t miss your chance to catch the magnificent Divine Miss Bette in this thrilling concert experience.

Share This Event:   
Venue
The Art House Wyong
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
1 hour 40 minutes with interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
Show finished on 1 Jun 2024
All Tickets $64.80
Musical
TINA  The Tina Turner MusicalTINA - The Tina Turner Musical
Show finished on 28 Jan 2024
$69 - $246
Musical
HAMILTONHAMILTON
30 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2024 Session Times
Tuesdays 7pm
Wednesdays 1pm & 7pm
Thursdays 7pm
Fridays 7:30pm
Saturdays 2pm & 7:30pm
Sundays 1pm & 6:30pm

Tickets from $75
Musical
Seven Drunk NightsSeven Drunk Nights
31 Jul 2024
$74.90 - $89.90
Musical
Little WomenLittle Women
12 Jul 2024 to 11 Aug 2024 Session Times
Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 13 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 14 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 16 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 17 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 18 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 19 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 20 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 20 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 21 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 23 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 24 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 25 Jul 2024, 1:00pm
Thu 25 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 27 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 27 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 28 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 30 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 31 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 1 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 3 Aug 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 3 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 4 Aug 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 6 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 7 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 8 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 9 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 10 Aug 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 10 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 11 Aug 2024, 5:00pm

$75 - $89
Musical