The Divine Miss Bette
Tenacious C Presents and Dowling Street Productions presents
The Divine Miss Bette

28 Jun 2024

Multiple award-winning entertainer Catherine Alcorn performs her most iconic role as The Divine Miss Bette, a spectacularly joyous music and comedy event where she channels the legendary Bette Midler.

Following standing ovations around the globe, including triumphant seasons at the Sydney Opera House and the USA, The Divine Miss Bette is a bawdy, brash and rapturous experience.

Hailed by critics as “a must-see” (L.A. TIMES), “absolutely hilarious” (TIME OUT SYDNEY) with “a voice to die for” (STAGE NOISE), Alcorn is “renowned as a jewel in the crown of Australian theatre.” (Adelaide Advertiser)

Trained by Steve Ostrow, the man who discovered Midler, this dazzling two-hour production will take you on a thrilling roller coaster ride back to the Palace Theatre, New York, 1973 when Alcorn belts out the diva’s early classics, including Friends, In The Mood, Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy, Do You Wanna Dance, The Rose and more.

Backed by an all-star four-piece live band and two backing dancers, don’t miss your chance to catch the magnificent Divine Miss Bette in this thrilling concert experience.

Share This Event:   
Buy Tickets   Venue
Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre (BMEC) - Ian Macintosh Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
1 hour 40 minutes with interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Ride The CycloneRide The Cyclone
28 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 8PM

Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 8PM
$35.00 - $55.00
Musical
Ride The CycloneRide The Cyclone
23 May 2024 to 22 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thu 23 May 2024 - 7:30pm
Fri 24 May 2024 - 7:30pm
Sat 25 May 2024 - 7:30pm
Mon 27 May 2024 - 6:30pm
Tue 28 May 2024 - 7:30pm
Wed 29 May 2024 - 7:30pm
Thu 30 May 2024 - 7:30pm
Fri 31 May 2024 - 7:30pm
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 2:00pm
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Mon 3 Jun 2024 - 6:30pm
Tue 4 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Wed 5 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Thu 6 Jun 2024 - 1:00pm
Thu 6 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Fri 7 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Sat 8 Jun 2024 - 2:00pm
Sat 8 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Mon 10 Jun 2024 - 6:30pm
Tue 11 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Wed 12 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 1:00pm
Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Fri 14 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 2:00pm
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Mon 17 Jun 2024 - 6:30pm
Tue 18 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Wed 19 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024 - 1:00pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Fri 21 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 2:00pm
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 7:30pm

Adult Tickets from $64 - 89
Musical
Ride The CycloneRide The Cyclone
28 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 8PM

Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 8PM
$35.00 - $55.00
Musical
& Juliet& Juliet
27 Feb 2024 to 2 Jun 2024
Tickets from $79.90
Musical
HAMILTONHAMILTON
30 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2024 Session Times
Tuesdays 7pm
Wednesdays 1pm & 7pm
Thursdays 7pm
Fridays 7:30pm
Saturdays 2pm & 7:30pm
Sundays 1pm & 6:30pm

Tickets from $75
Musical